I’ve been tagged!

I’ve been tagged by Tonya and by Amanda. Here are the rules:

The rules of the game:

Link to the person that tagged you and post the rules on your blog.
Share 7 random and/or weird facts about yourself on your blog, we all want to know them.
Tag 7 random people at the end of your post and include links to their blogs.
Let each person know that they have been tagged by leaving a comment on their blog.

Here are my 7 random facts:

1. I have a semi-phobia of balloons popping.
2. I have never had a broken bone.
3. My mom and I had the same first, middle, and last name until I got married.
4. I know a lot about sports (baseball, football, and hockey).
5. I am seriously addicted to Diet Coke.
6. I can’t stand my house being dirty or cluttered (I have 2 small children and a big, furry dog…. see the problem?)
7. When my husband is out of town (and that’s not often), I let our dog sleep on his side of the bed!

Here are the 7 people I am tagging:

Shannon
Shelly
Becky
Tracy
Jenn D
Renee
Melissa

That’s it! I am working on some things right now and have a couple of cards ready to post. Be back soon…..

2 Comments

Filed under Life

2 responses to “I’ve been tagged!

  1. Interesting tag! I just stopped by to see how you are doing.

    Send me an email. I still want the card workshop sent to me, so I can work on it at home.

    Please let me know.

    Take care,
    Amy
    http://www.crumbsonmyfloor.com

Leave a Reply

