Crew Kids Boy & Crew Kids Girl

I cannot tell you how much I {heart} the Simply Scrappin’ Kits from Stampin’ Up! Yes, I am a demonstrator for SU!, so that does make me a bit biased. But these kits are wonderful for getting pages done quickly, easily, and fashionably too! I am not a fan of stickers. But the card stock stickers that come in the kits are not your typical stickers. If you don’t scrapbook, don’t write these off just yet. I have seen fabulous cards made from these kits. I have the Rose Cottage SSK that I plan to use for making cards. If you haven’t tried these out yet, you must!!! Everything you see on these pages came out of the kit, with the exception of some of the photo corners that I punched with the Photo Corners Punch!

These are the pages I designed for my Simply Scrappin’ Kit class. I had so much fun doing them!!!

Crew Kids Boy 1

Crew Kids Boy 2

Crew Kids Boy 3

Crew Kids Boy 4

Crew Kids Girl 1

Crew Kids Girl 2

Crew Kids Girl 3

Crew Kids Girl 4

I’ll be back with a couple of cards tomorrow!!

12 Comments

Filed under Scrapbooking

12 responses to “Crew Kids Boy & Crew Kids Girl

  1. Veronica

    Oh my goodness your pages are adorable! I need to get to work on my baby boys scrap-book!

  2. what fun pages – I like what you did with the kits!

  3. Not only are they adoreable pictures, but I LOVE the layouts. I am not a sticker person either, but these are very classic pages. Thanks for sharing them with us.

  4. Great layouts ! I really should use my kits too.

  5. the pages are cute, but the subject matter is even more adorable! Love all the colors.

  6. Love these pages. Why have I not visited your blog before? I have added you to my Google Reader…and I found you through SCS.

  7. Bagpuss

    These are fantastic pages!!!!

  8. These are awesome layouts! I’m taggin’ ya! Hope you play…rules at http://stampvamp.blogspot.com

  9. LOVE these pages!! Scrapbooking is relatively new to me -I am a cardmaker cross-over!! LOL my daughter is my scrap expert – but I got these two kits and can’t wait to work on the pages – you have inspired me!!
    Maureen
    aka tinkers_bell SCS

  10. Fun pages — such great layouts!!! TAG, you’re it! Go to my blog for more details!!!!

  11. wonderful pages…just love them all..great colors and layouts!

Leave a Reply

