A few cards and a NEW winner!!!!

I never heard back from the winner of my blog candy, so I used the random number generator to get a new name. The NEW winner is……

MelissaS!!!!

I hope Melissa emails me within the next few days so I can send this *awesome* package of goodies out to her!!! If not, I guess I’ll keep drawing until someone responds 🙂

Here are a few cards I did for a private Stamp-A-Stack:
A Good Egg SAS

Stamps: A Good Egg, Canvas BG
Ink: Almost Amethyst, Barely Banana, Only Orange
Paper: Almost Amethyst, Certainly Celery Prints DSP, Whisper White
Accessories: Marvy punches, Stampin’ Dimensionals, Word Window Punch, White Signo Gel Pen

And one more….

Eat Cake SAS

Stamps: Eat Cake, Circle of Friendship
Ink: Pretty in Pink, Purely Pomegranate, Close to Cocoa
Paper: Pretty in Pink, Purely Pomegranate, Whisper White, Close to Cocoa
Accessories: Ticket Corner Punch, Soft Subtles Brads (Pretty in Pink), Mat Pack, Paper Piercer, White Signo Gel Pen, Circle Punches, Scallop Punch

I’ll have more things to post on Wednesday, including a few scrapbook pages!! Woo Hoo!!!

6 Comments

Filed under blog candy, Cardmaking

6 responses to “A few cards and a NEW winner!!!!

  1. thanks! I emailed you with my details. That chick card is too cute! Thanks for sharing 🙂

  2. Love both of these — so adorable

  3. popsicletoescardcreations

    Dianne, I love the cracked shell with the DP! These are really cute and will be a big hit!

  4. What gorgeous cards. Will certainly have to try these!

  5. Cheryl R

    Cute little Easter chick card with paper piecing.

  6. I love that chickie card! It’s darling! I really like the colors you chose instead of the traditional pink/yellow.

Leave a Reply

