Sale-A-Bration!

SAB Birthday Whimsy

Do you want to make this card? You can only get this stamp set during Sale-A-Bration!!! I cased this card from Teneale Williams. You can see her card here.

Sale-A-Bration is the perfect time to time place an order, host a workshop, or sign up to be a demonstrator!

Dates: February 1-March 17, 2008

Our Sale-A-Bration promotion gives everyone a reason to celebrate!

Promotion Details:

Customers: For every $50 purchase they make, customers will receive a free Sale-A-Bration product.

Hostesses: In addition to our regular hostess benefits, hostesses will receive a free Sale-A-Bration stamp set for workshops that reach $300 or more.

Recruits: Anyone who joins as a demonstrator during Sale-A-Bration can choose any stamp set–a value of up to $47.95–from the current catalog.

***In addition to the FREE stamp set from the current catalog, Stampin’ Up! is offering the starter kit for 20% off during Sale-A-Bration! The kit is regularly $199, but is now $159 until March 17th.***

If you have ever considered signing up as a demonstrator, I would love to talk to you more about it. Drop me an email or leave a comment on this thread and I will contact you. The starter kit is a great deal, with over $300 in product. During Sale-A-Bration, you also get to choose a free stamp set from the current catalog valued at $47.95 or less, too!! As a demonstrator, you receive a 20% commission, preorder opportunities for all of the catalogs and mini catalogs, and many other benefits. I *love* being a demonstrator and I think you will, too!

If you would like to place an order, all you need to do is send me an email with your order and your address. I can accept payment via paypal, credit card, check, or money order. Once I receive your order, I will contact you regarding payment.

I have more cards to share and hopefully some scrapbook pages as well, since I’ll be scrappin’ on Friday night with the Kristines 🙂

4 Comments

Filed under Scrapbooking, Stamping

4 responses to “Sale-A-Bration!

  1. I like the color combo you used for this card.

  2. Nice card! I didn’t even want to get this set for free because I really didn’t like it, but your card has made me want it!

  3. Your project is beautiful. I like being able to combine my stamping with items that showcase the cuties!

  4. duh! The above comment is for the cube. The card layout is cool, btw.

Leave a Reply

