Cards for Valentine Stamp Camp

I’ve been stamping!!! I am waiting for my man in brown to bring me MORE new catalog goodies, but I was able to get the cards designed for my Valentine Stamp Camp:

Forever In My Heart Valentine Stamp Camp

Stamps: Forever In My Heart, Warm Words, Holidays & Wishes
Paper: Designer Prints Groovy Guava, Whisper White, Chocolate Chip
Ink: Groovy Guava, Chocolate Chip
Accessories: Groovy Guava Double Stitched Ribbon, Dimensionals

Priceless Valentine Stamp Camp

Stamps: Priceless, Holidays & Wishes
Paper: Whisper White, Pretty In Pink, Purely Pomegranate
Ink: Pretty In Pink, Purely Pomegranate
Accessories: Purely Pomegranate Double Stitched Ribbon, Scallop Circle Punch, 1 3/8 Circle Punch, Dimensionals

Define Your Life Outline Valentine Stamp Camp

Stamps: Define Your Life, Jumbo Outline Alpha, Forever In My Heart
Paper: Whisper White, Pretty In Pink, Chocolate Chip
Ink: Pretty In Pink, Timber Brown StazOn
Accessories: Pretty In Pink Taffeta Ribbon, Aqua Painters

I will be posting the three Valentine projects we’ll be making probably this weekend. The man in brown isn’t going to be bringing my new goodies until Wednesday or Thursday.

If you are interested in signing up for this class, please email me. For more details, check out my new Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator website

21 Comments

Filed under Cardmaking, My Classes, Stamping

21 responses to “Cards for Valentine Stamp Camp

  1. I love them all but the third one is my favorite! I bookmarked your blog to my favs!

  2. Love your Valentines! The XO from define your life is brilliant!!

  3. Great collection of hearts stamps!! Love them, and your cards are beautiful!

  4. Absolutely stunning cards.
    TFS

  5. Your stamp camp cards are wonderful. I love the layouts and I LOVE that pink and brown card. (love those colors together)

    Great job!

  6. i love these stamp camp cards dianne!

  7. Shannon

    You just put Define your life back on my wish list. So glad I am coming to make the cards! They are great.

  8. These are all wonderful!! I love the color schemes you choose. I think the Groovy Guava is my favorite though 🙂

  9. wow thats a great line up

  10. These are just so cute.. love the XOX one.

  11. wonderful. i love your creations and your take on , with the newer (priceless) stamps.

  12. Adorable cards!!! Hope your class goes well!

  13. those are really lovely cards! i think my favourite is the top one. 🙂

  14. Wow…love all three…but my favorite is the first card! The layout and the colors are perfect together.

    Jane

  15. I love all of your stamp camp cards!!! What a great job you did designing them!!

  16. WOW…great projects, love them all! My favorite is the 3rd one!

  17. LOVE the XOXOXO card! Great use of this alphabet and the define your life set!!! Thanks for sharing!

  18. Lovely cards – I love them all. Come along and join in my SU challenge blog – http://www.sualphachallenge.blogspot.com

  19. I really love the layout on that brown and guava card, it’s also a combo of two of my favorite colors and I’m kicking myself for not pairing them sooner, thanks for the inspration!

  20. Kathy W

    Very nice cards; I especially like the second one. Pretty color combo, and the swirls are wonderful. Thanks for sharing.

  21. Pingback: Stampin' Up Valentine Card Idea - Bouquet of Flowers - The Fun Times Guide to Stamping and Scrapbooking

Leave a Reply

