More Holiday S-A-S Designs!

Holiday SAS Merry Christmas

Stamps: Season of Joy, Many Merry Messages
Ink: Purely Pomegranate, Wild Wasabi
Paper: Purely Pomegranate, Wild Wasabi, Whisper White
Accessories: Marvy punches, Double Stitched Ribbon in Wild Wasabi

Holiday SAS Season’s Greetings

Stamps: Season of Joy, Many Merry Messages, Weathered Background
Ink: Soft Sky, Basic Gray
Paper: Soft Sky, Basic Gray, Whisper White
Accessories: 1 3/8 circle punch, 1 1/4 circle punch, scallop circle punch

I’ve been working on these designs for what seems like forever! I still have one that I am not entirely happy with, but my SAS is this Saturday and I really need to get prepping. The one I’m not happy with is on another post. I’m hoping to have a chance to come up with a substitute for it because I’m just not feeling it. The Season of Joy stamp set is *so* versatile! I am so glad I decided to get it out of the Holiday Mini! I’m also loving the soft sky/basic gray color combo!

1 Comment

Filed under My Classes, Stamping

One response to “More Holiday S-A-S Designs!

  1. These are great SAS cards!

Leave a Reply

