Holiday Stamp-A-Stack!

I’m working hard at designing the cards for the upcoming SAS. I thought maybe you’d like to see the cards you’ll be making at this event. If you have not signed up yet, it’s not too late! Contact me if you’d like to sign up to attend this event OR if you’d like to purchase a SAS kit to be mailed to you!

The first card we will be making is so pretty! I wish I could take credit for the design. I saw this on Split Coast Stampers and knew it would make a great SAS card. The SCSer who designed it is Becky (beccabatgirl) and she was kind enough to allow me to use this design. You can see her card here. Thank you, Becky, for the awesome design and for allowing me to use it!

Holiday SAS The Snowflake Spot

Stamps: The Snowflake Spot
Ink: Soft Sky, Blue Bayou, White Craft
Paper: Soft Sky, Blue Bayou, Whisper White
Accessories: Soft Sky Double Stitch Ribbon, white embossing powder

Soft Sky was sponged on the embossed snowflake image. It is a really pretty card!

Another card design for the Holiday SAS:

Holiday SAS Season of Joy

Stamps: Season Of Joy, Weathered Background
Ink: Wild Wasabi, Pretty In Pink
Paper: Wild Wasabi, Pretty In Pink, Purely Pomegranate, Whisper White
Accessories: Purely Pomegranate Double Stitched Ribbon

1 Comment

Filed under Cardmaking, My Classes

One response to “Holiday Stamp-A-Stack!

  1. I did my Christmas card in Wasabi and Pink too! I *love* these two colors together for Christmas!

Leave a Reply

