I’m still here!

I just wanted to add a quick post to let you know I am still around! Things have been a little crazy around the Kersteter household as we get into the swing of having a child in elementary school. Trying to get Justin out to the bus (he’s in p.m. kindergarten) is proving to be a bigger challenge than I thought. I seriously have to start feeding him lunch at 10:45! He is just soooo pokey! We are slowly starting to get into a routine. I’m going to be finishing the calendar pages for my upcoming Calendar Class this week and weekend. I’m expecting the man in brown to show up with my goodies for my upcoming Stamp A Stack on Thursday, too. I’ll be posting those designs either this weekend or next week. Thank you for hanging in there with me and I promise I’ll be back with some eye candy (and maybe even some BLOG CANDY) this week! More details will follow…….

1 Comment

Filed under Life

One response to “I’m still here!

  1. I can totally relate! I had one in K lastyear and my other one this year. Yup, we were eating lunch at 10:50 am this morning too! I know sometimes we do more of a snack than actual lunch. Especially since they get a snack at school too. Good luck! :0)

Leave a Reply

