Calendar Class Pictures

As some of you know, I am going to be offering a calendar class in October. I will be sending out the information as far as date, cost, etc. to those of you on my email list. I will also post the information here. I have gotten about 7 of the 12 months designed and thought I’d share the pics here. If you are interested in signing up for this class, please send me an email and I will make sure to get all of the information to you. Feedback on the calendar is appreciated!
I already posted the February layout, so here are some more:

March:

Calendar Class March

Stamps: Baroque Motifs
Ink: Old Olive, Elegant Eggplant
Paper: Old Olive, Elegant Eggplant, Very Vanilla

April:

Calendar Class April

Stamps: Priceless
Ink: Lovely Lilac
Paper: Lovely Lilac, Whisper White
Accessories: Photo Corner Punch

June:

Calendar Class June

Stamps: Unfrogettable, Lily Pad Wheel
Ink: Old Olive
Paper: Old Olive, Whisper White, River Rock
Accessories: Photo Corner Punch, Marvy Circle Punch, Marvy Scalloped Circle Punch, Signo White Gel Pen

July:

Class Calendar July

Stamps: In The Spotlight (Hostess set)
Ink: Night of Navy, Real Red
Paper: Night of Navy, Real Red, Whisper White

September:

Calendar Class September

Stamps: Office Accoutrement, Polka Dots & Petals
Ink: Chocolate Chip
Paper: Bashful Blue, Certainly Celery, So Saffron, Whisper White
Accessories: Round Tab Punch, Spiral Punch

October:

Class Calendar October

Stamps: Batty For You, Big Deal Alpha, Calendar, Simple Serif Mini Alpha & Numbers,Whimsical Alpha Lower
Ink: Basic Black, Only Orange, Whisper White
Paper: Basic Black, Whisper White, Only Orange
Accessories: SU! Circle Punch, SU! Scallop Punch

4 Comments

Filed under My Stampin' Up! Website, Scrapbooking

4 responses to “Calendar Class Pictures

  1. Oooooooh, I’m interested – keep me posted! See, this is why you’re such an awesome demonstrator!

  2. Those are gorgeous! Are you having peeps bring their own photos & you supply the “layout”? I love this idea!

  3. The calendar looks great Diane. I’m sure it will be a winner. The layouts are strong and uncluttered which has a lot of appeal.

  4. These are all awesome, love the colors, the layouts are all awesome. Must make it easier having such cute kids to work with. Now I gotta make a calendar myself and hopefully it’s as good as yours*wink*

Leave a Reply

