Class Samples

Here are a few ideas I’m throwing around for upcoming classes. The first one is a tote that will be filled with 5 all occasion cards (thank you, thinking of you, etc.). I found this idea on the demonstrator side of Splitcoast Stampers. The creator of this great project is named Stephanie (aka akstampmama on SCS) and I wanted to give her proper credit. Thanks for the great idea!!!

Au Chocolat Tote

The other is a sample page I was playing around with for my calendar class. We will be making calendars and binding them with my new toy, the Bind It All! I will post more samples as I get them made!

Calendar Class sample

2 Comments

Filed under Cardmaking, Scrapbooking

2 responses to “Class Samples

  1. That’s a cool tote! 😉

  2. Great ideas for your classes Dianne. I especially love the card tote one. I’m sure that will be really popular with your students.

Leave a Reply

