It’s been too long!

I am sorry I’ve been MIA for so long! Things are busy here and I’ve also been spending the past several days drooling all over my copy of the NEW Stampin’ Up Catalog! If you haven’t had a chance to do so, check it out HERE. If you see anything that strikes your fancy (and believe me, it will), contact me if you are interested in placing an order! I’m also hosting a Stamp-A-Stack at my home on Saturday, July 28th from 1:00 to 4:00 p.m. We are making 15 cards including envelopes for $25. I will be serving snacks and beverages and will have a couple of drawings for prizes. Please contact me asap if you are interested in attending this event. I will need to get your payment and registration info asap.

I’ve got a couple of cards to share with you tonight:

Cosmo Bella Bday for K

Stamps: Cosmo Bella (stampingbella.com), Everyday Flexible Phrases
Paper: Dots and Dashes, Whisper White, Pixie Pink, Pumpkin Pie
Ink: Pixie Pink, Black Stazon
Accessories: Watercolor Wonder Crayons, Aqua painter, Round Tab Punch, organdy polka dot ribbon, Ticket Corner Punch, Signo White Gel Pen

Here’s a quick card I made for my cousin Amanda’s baby shower:

Bundle of Joy Giraffe

Stamps: Bundle of Joy, Riveting
Paper: Barely Banana, Whisper White, Palette O’Prints
Ink: Barely Banana, Certainly Celery
Accessories: Circle Punches, Ticket Corner Punch, grosgrain ribbon, brads

And lastly, a sympathy card for a friend of my husband who lost his mom:

Heartfelt Sympathy

Stamps: Heartfelt Sympathy, Warmest Regards, Canvas BG
Ink: Night of Navy, Mellow Moss
Paper: Night of Navy, Mellow Moss, Whisper White
Accessories: Organdy ribbon

3 Comments

Filed under Cardmaking, Scrapbooking

3 responses to “It’s been too long!

  1. Lori Mc

    Dianne – those are so cute! Your are so creative.

  2. Great cards! I need to get some of those Bella stamps, I think…

  3. Very cool cards Dianne. I love how you wrap the gauze ribbon around them.

Leave a Reply

