I can’t wait!!!

I know July 1st isn’t that far off. I know I’m an adult and really should be able to gain control of myself. But I can’t!!! I can’t wait until July 1st! The new Stampin’ Up catalog comes out and it is going to rock my socks!! I’m posting a picture of the new In Color inks. I got my preview order yesterday from Mr. Brown and am loving the new colors. Oh, and there’s a card I made with the brand spanking new Baroque Motifs stamp set which will be available in the new catalog. It is a must have set! And to think I almost didn’t order it. Pshaw!

The New In Colors…….

In Colors 1

In Colors 2

Baroque Motifs card:

Groovy Guava Chocolate Chip Baroque

Stamps: Baroque Motifs
Ink: Groovy Guava, Chocolate Chip
Paper: Groovy Guava, Chocolate Chip, Whisper White
Accessories: Large and Small Oval Punch, organdy ribbon

2 Comments

Filed under Cardmaking, Scrapbooking

2 responses to “I can’t wait!!!

  1. I love those. 🙂 I know I need all the inks. I’m a sucker for limited edition. and I love that stamp for the card! Beautiful! Thanks for sharing. 🙂
    My consultant will be delivering our catalogs as soon as she gets them! so exciting!

  2. I am a groovy guava addict and I love this card!!!! So great with the choc. chip. Wowzers!

Leave a Reply

