Wooo Hooo!!!! 10,000 hits!

Okay, so I am a little surprised that I hit 10,000 already and haven’t gotten all of the blog candy together. I promise that I will work on that tonight, get a picture up, and will draw a winner on Wednesday, June 13th. I picked that day because I should probably have my Stampin’ Up Fall/Winter preview order items by then. I did not order as soon as we could (June 1st) because I wanted to wait and see what everyone was coming up with on Splitcoast. There’s a set I was NOT going to order, but as soon as I saw what the very talented stampers on SCS did with it, I had to have it. I’m very glad I waited!!!!

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Wooo Hooo!!!! 10,000 hits!

  1. Congrats on the hits!! You’ve got a fun blog!

  2. Fran M

    Congrats! This looks like some good candy.

  3. Woo hoo! 10K! Congrats Dianne.

  4. Congratulations!!! And your children are absolutely beautiful!!! Thanks for the blog candy contest!!

    http://celebrationmoments.typepad.com/

Leave a Reply

