My new Blog Banner!!!

I am beyond excited about this *fabulous* new blog banner designed by the very talented (and also very nice) Melissa Kulesa!! I was a second-chance winner of her blog banner giveaway. She custom made my awesome banner for me and was so incredibly helpful, patient, and professional. You can check out her design work blog at Kulesa Design and her other blog Stamping Through the Tulips. If you are looking for someone to custom create a banner or a watermark, then Melissa is your woman! I just can’t say enough about how pleased I am with not just the final product, but also the design process. She was so fun to work with! Thanks, again, Melissa!!! I will be adding both of her blogs to my blogroll. Please leave a comment and let me know what you think of the new banner!!!

7 Comments

Filed under Cardmaking, Scrapbooking

7 responses to “My new Blog Banner!!!

  1. Great banner – very pretty!!

  2. Jackie P

    Love the new banner – it’s really pretty!

  3. LOVE your new banner D!

  4. Great looking new banner Diane. Although I was kinda fond of your stacks of books. But this is fresh and happening.

  5. Thanks everyone! And I’m sorry you’ll miss the stack of books, Karen. I just needed a change. Maybe I’ll put them back on occasionally just for you!

  6. Shannon

    The new banner is totally you!

  7. I absolutely LOVE it! Its wonderful!!!

Leave a Reply

