Check this out!

I know that I’ve talked about some of the products I love to use in my posts and I hope people find that at least a little bit useful. I just bought one of the cutest little tools for the avid stamper. It is called the PunchPal and can be seen at Cat’s Creative Spot. I have to say, as a Stampin’ Up demonstrator, that this will be an invaluable tool for me to show my customers which stamps fit in which punches. This is such a brilliant idea! I know I could have punched my own template out of cardboard like I’ve seen done, but this is so much better than that. The paper is stamped with background stamps or wheels on SU! colored cardstock, and then heat laminated! It is so professional looking and I’ve already used several times in the three days I’ve had it! I am not affiliated with the product or the person who created the product. I will say that she has excellent customer service, though. I had very professional and friendly communication from her and she shipped my PunchPal the day I paid for it! I do know she was offering a reduced price for SCS members. I urge you to at least click on the link and check it out. Cathy did tell me that she will be offering updates when Stampin’ Up comes out with new punches. And if you do go visit, please tell her I sent you! Enjoy!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Cardmaking, Scrapbooking

Leave a Reply

