Under 100 to go!!!

Woo hoo! I am so close to 5,000 I can hardly stand it đŸ˜€ I am getting the yummy blog goodies ready and am super excited to give them away! I honestly had so much fun giving away the last blog candy. I was going to post a picture of the swag, but decided to wait until I hit 5,000, which for me is hard because I am so *not* patient! I’m guessing I could hit the magic number by tomorrow or Wednesday, but I can’t really say for sure. Thank you to all of you who read my blog regularly or who drop in on occasion to see what’s new! I don’t have any new cards to post, but will be posting a scrapbook page I put together to display at Maddie’s first birthday party. I can hardly believe my baby is one already and it makes me a little sad, since she is our last. I definitely don’t miss the feedings every hour and a half, but I do miss the cuddling. She does not want to cuddle much anymore.

In grad school news, I have just 2 classes left for the semester. I have the coming Sunday off (for Easter), but have class the 2 following Sundays. In that time I have a written assignment, a major paper, and a final exam. I am really looking forward to being done so I can focusing on my crafting and on setting up my Stampin’ Up business. I know most of you probably already work with a demonstrator, but if you ever find yourself in need of one or would like to be added to my mailing list, please send me an email and I will respond asap! Thanks….. and don’t forget to check back for the yummy blog goodies!!!

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Under 100 to go!!!

  1. Only 97 to go…woo hoo!

  2. Shannon

    Just know you can borrow Nathaniel any time you need a cuddle. I too will miss that someday soon!

  3. Hi! Can’t wait to see what you have up for grabs! My little guy (3yr old) doesn’t want to cuddle as much so I take what I can get!

Leave a Reply

