Blog Candy Reminder!

Just a quick note to remind everyone that I will be giving away some blog candy when I reach 5,000 hits!!! I can tell you it involves a stampingbella stamp, some ribbon, some Michael’s famous $1 rubber stamps AND some of the Michael’s $1 acrylic stamp packages. I’ll take a picture and post tomorrow. Today I am busying preparing for the 30 guests I have coming over at 4:00 to celebrate Miss Madelyn’s first birthday. Her birthday is actually tomorrow, but we’re having the party today. I will post directions on how to win the blog candy as soon as I reach the 5,000 mark. Thank you to all of you who take time out of your day to visit my blog!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Blog Candy Reminder!

  1. thanks for the reminder…i’ll check back!

  2. Well you’re steadily advancing on it Diane. Good luck.

Leave a Reply

