What I worked on last night….

Craft room clock
I have had this “naked” clock from Creative Imaginations for a few months now. I decided last night that I would make this and also cover at least one of the several clothespins that I purchased at Archiver’s (also several months ago). I’ve really been feeling the need to complete these projects I’ve had sitting around, so keep checking back to see what I’m working on. I’ve got a clipboard to alter and several chipboard coaster projects to work on. I also have scrapbook pages to work on and have made a promise to myself that I will get going on those. The clock was super easy to put together, so if you’ve thought about doing one, I strongly encourage you to do so. If you have any questions about this or any other of my “works”, please do not hesitate to leave a comment or drop me an email!

2 Comments

Filed under Scrapbooking

2 responses to “What I worked on last night….

  1. Shannon

    Super Cute! They both will looik great in your room.

  2. That is a very cool clock you’ve made, Diane. A great project.

Leave a Reply

