More Bellas

Cosmobella #1 Cakeabella #2
Is it obvious how much I love these stamps? I seriously cannot get enough of them. I love them almost as much as I love watching Grey’s Anatomy, which, by the way, was a repeat last night. Therefore, I stamped! It was absolutely miserable here yesterday and while the snow has pretty much stopped this morning, it is blowing around pretty good. The Cakeabella card was based on a card that was sent to me by my friend Tracy, congratulating me on my decision to sign up as a Stampin’ Up demonstrator. Actually, she isn’t just my friend…she’s now my upline. I am so excited to get started and to be working with her! Hope you enjoy the Bellas!

2 Comments

Filed under Cardmaking

2 responses to “More Bellas

  1. These look great…TFS!

  2. Glad to see that you used the card I sent as an idea – that’s what its all about! See?! You’ll be a great demonstrator!

Leave a Reply

