Wow!

I have been checking out all of your tips and techniques. Thank you all so much for taking the time to leave a comment. It really is helpful to me! I also want to thank those of you who are turning me on to other blogs out there. I’ve been adding them to my blogroll as I go through them, as you can see by my quickly growing list! An extra special thank you to Allison, who does an amazing job of providing all of us with links to the blogs that are offering up blog candy. I’m putting your name in the drawing an extra time for providing this service, Allison. Thank you, again!!!

I drove to class yesterday and took my midterm exam. The roads were miserable on the way in to St. Paul, but I made it without incident. I did see a man driving a very large SUV way too fast for the conditions spin out and go in the ditch. Maybe he’ll think twice before driving like a crazy man when the roads are slick again.

I am hoping to get some quality time with my Bellas this week. I am looking forward to playing with these adorable stamps. I’ve decided that my next blog candy giveaway will *have* to be a Bella stamp. I haven’t decided what the occasion will be for the next giveaway, but I’ll keep you posted!

Just a reminder that I will be doing the drawing for the blog candy tonight around 9:00 p.m. Central time. Get your comments in to win!!! I’ll announce the winner tomorrow morning right here on my blog!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

