Valentine Cards!

BG Blush Valentine Cuttlebug Valentine Hugs & Kisses Valentine Love You Bunches Valentine So Very Valentine Wild About You Valentine 2 Wild About You Valentine

I *love* Valentine’s Day and not just because it’s my birthday!!! I love Valentine’s Day because it’s all about telling people how much you love and care for them. Here are some Valentine’s that I’ve made for my nieces, my sister and her husband, my two darling children, my Mom & Dad, and of course my wonderful husband.

I also stamped Valentines for my son’s preschool class. I used the Animal Valentines set and let him color in the images. I’ll post a few when they’re all done. I think they turned out cute, but have seriously wondered what the heck I was thinking while urging him to finish the coloring. He’s not exactly the arts & crafts type 😀

I probably won’t post again until after Wednesday, so for those of you reading…..

Happy Valentine’s Day!

2 Comments

Filed under Scrapbooking

2 responses to “Valentine Cards!

  1. These are super but I especially love the first one (is that Basic Grey’s Blush?) and your penguin card (so cute and CASE worthy!).

  2. These are great looking cards.

    Hope you had a great birthday and valentine’s day.

Leave a Reply

