A quick card

babyshowercard2.jpg

I made this card for my cousin who is having a baby girl in February. I absolutely *love* the Wild About You stamp set. I CASED the idea from stampinsam on SCS. I made a similar card for my friend Kristine who just had a baby boy. The embossing was done with my handy dandy (sorry, we watch too much Blues Clues in this house) Cuttlebug with the Tiny Bubbles embossing folder. I’ve gotten most of my Cuttlebug items from Oh My Crafts. They have great customer service and have a sale pretty much every week. Be sure to sign up for their newsletter, as that is how they notify you of their sales.

2 Comments

Filed under Scrapbooking

2 responses to “A quick card

  1. The card looks great but I can’t get it to open in a larger image.

  2. That is so weird, Karen! It opens to a larger image for me just fine.

Leave a Reply

